2016 Calendar of Events

Bark Shadyside Pup Walk

Saturday, April 16, 2016
More Details

Redd Up Shadyside

Saturday, April 16, 2016

The Great Shadyside Yard Sale & Neighborhood Flea

Saturday, April 16, 2016
More Details

Warm Weather Art Walks on Ellsworth

First Fridays of each month May – September, 2016
More Details

May Shadyside Art & Craft Festival

Saturday, May 21 & Sunday, May 22, 2016
More Details

Farmers Market

Every Saturday, June 4 – September 24 9:00am-12:00pm
More Details

Jam On Walnut

Saturday, June 25, 2016
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
More Details

Vintage Grand Prix Car Show on Walnut

Monday, July 11, 2016 5:00pm – 9:00pm
More Details

Shadyside Burger Cook Off

Monday, July 25, 2016
More Details

Annual Sidewalk Sale

July 27, 2015 – July 31, 2016
More Details

The Art Festival on Walnut

Saturday, August 27 & Sunday, August 28, 2016
More Details

Run Shadyside

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Small Business Saturday

November 26, 2016

Think Holidays!

Weekends in December, 2015

0 comments on “2016 Calendar of Events
1 Pings/Trackbacks for "2016 Calendar of Events"
  1. […] 2016 Calendar of Events – Think Shadyside – Learn about the 2015 Calendar of Events happening around Shadyside, the premier shopping and business district in Pittsburgh. […]

Stay in the Loop!
Latest Tweets:

SHADYSIDE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

5501 Walnut Street, Suite 206 ・Pittsburgh, PA 15232 ・ 412.682.1298
www.thinkshadyside.com